MIXA

Web series – Sensitive Nature

They made their sensitivity a strength. They are actress, blogger, chef or dancer. Mixa and Digiprod reconciled them with their sensitive skin...

MIXA

Web series – Sensitive Nature

The brand wishes to renew its approach of digital communication. To show with an authentic perspective women’s sensitivity, how they are comfortable with it, how they become strong from it. How to gather women from different backgrounds around the brand? How to we give it a new digital aesthetic, while keeping its customers?

They open up in all honestly.

Our production strategy combines strong editorial requirements and quality of execution. We found people with both original and classic everyday life, so a large group of people will sympathize and will care about their stories. The ambitious direction gives the brand a gratifying digital identity.

Above all, it is a daily project: researches for new participants, preparation for shoots, shoots, management of the postproduction. The goal: offer about fifteen annual contents to feed the digital broadcasting platform of the brand, for 2 to 3 times cheaper that the the “classical” TVC production.

"Best practrice"

Laure-Anne Schmeer-Viaux, Marketing Director Lascad.

In total, 10 videos have been produced in 2017 with an average of 800 000 views per video.

“The web series permits to significantly work important and structuring images items for the brand (as well as the Top Box levels).” Romain GRAS, Directeur du Digital, Produits Grand Public L’Oréal France.
On the basis of a study on 500 women between 25 and 49 years old, buyers of the skin care during the last 12 months, each person did 2 videos.

"Best practrice"

Laure-Anne Schmeer-Viaux, Marketing Director Lascad.

MIXA

Websérie - Nature Sensible

Elles ont fait de leur sensibilité une force. Elles sont actrice, bloggeuse, chef ou danseuse. Mixa et Digiprod les ont réconciliées avec leur peau sensible...

MIXA

Websérie - Nature Sensible

La marque souhaite renouveler l’approche de sa communication digitale. Montrer de façon authentique la sensibilité des femmes, comment elles l’assument, comment elles en font une force. Comment rassembler des femmes d’horizons divers autour de la marque ? Comment lui donner une nouvelle esthétique digitale ? Le tout en fidélisant son audience ?

Notre stratégie de production combine des exigences de richesse éditoriale et de qualité d’exécution. Nous avons trouvé des personnes dont le quotidien est à la fois original et classique, pour que le plus grand nombre sympathise et s’intéresse à leurs histoires. La réalisation ambitieuse donne à la marque une identité digitale valorisante.

Surtout, c’est un projet quotidien : recherche de nouvelles participantes, préparation des tournages, tournages, gestion de la post-production. L’objectif : proposer une quinzaine de contenus annuels pour nourrir toutes les plateformes de diffusion digitale de la marque, pour 2 à 3 fois moins cher que la production d’une seule TVC « classique ».

«Une best practice»

Laure-Anne Schmeer-Viaux, Directrice Marketing Lascad.

Au total, 10 vidéos produites en 2017 pour une moyenne de 800 000 vues par vidéo.

"La web série permet de travailler significativement des items d’image importants et structurants pour la marque (et notamment les niveaux de Top Box)." Romain GRAS, Directeur du Digital, Produits Grand Public L'Oréal France.
Sur la base d'une étude réalisée auprès de 500 femmes de 25-49 ans, acheteuses de la catégorie soin de la peau au cours des 12 derniers mois, chaque personne est exposée à 2 vidéos.

«Une best practice»

Laure-Anne Schmeer-Viaux, Directrice Marketing Lascad.